Justin Bieber – Lonely (Official Live Performance) | Vevo

Justin Bieber – Lonely (Official Live Performance) | Vevo Justin Bieber’s new ‘Justice’ album has arrived after a string of video releases that signaled the pop star’s more spiritual and self-reflective concerns. “Lonely” pondered the tribulations of a life spent in the spotlight. “Holy” magnified Justin’s personal faith, comparing it…

Lil Nas X – MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name) (Official Video)

Official video for “MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name)” by Lil Nas X. Listen + Download: “MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name)” out now https://lilnasx.lnk.to/Montero – Put headphones on for a simulated 360 Reality Audio experience. Amazon Music – https://lilnasx.lnk.to/Montero/amazonmusic Apple Music – https://lilnasx.lnk.to/Montero/applemusic Audiomack – https://lilnasx.lnk.to/Montero/audiomack Deezer – https://lilnasx.lnk.to/Montero/deezer…

Sofia Carson – Fool’s Gold

“Fool’s Gold” YouTube Premiere Friday, March 26 at 9:30AM PDT | 12:30PM EDT | 4:30PM UTC “Fool’s Gold” Official Video Performed by: Sofia Carson Directed by: Hannah Lux Davis Produced by: Brandon Bonfiglio Download/stream “Fool’s Gold” here: https://hollywoodrecs.co/foolsgold?iqid=scvevo Subscribe to Sofia Carson YouTube: https://youtube.com/sofiacarson?sub_confirmation=1 Watch all Sofia Carson music videos…

Justin Bieber – Anyone (Official Live Performance) | Vevo

Justin Bieber – Anyone (Official Live Performance) | Vevo Justin Bieber’s new ‘Justice’ album has arrived after a string of video releases that signaled the pop star’s more spiritual and self-reflective concerns. “Lonely” pondered the tribulations of a life spent in the spotlight. “Holy” magnified Justin’s personal faith, comparing it…

Justin Bieber – Hold On (Official Live Performance) | Vevo

Justin Bieber – Hold On (Official Live Performance) | Vevo Justin Bieber’s new ‘Justice’ album has arrived after a string of video releases that signaled the pop star’s more spiritual and self-reflective concerns. “Lonely” pondered the tribulations of a life spent in the spotlight. “Holy” magnified Justin’s personal faith, comparing…

Surf Mesa, Madison Beer – Carried Away

Listen to “Carried Away” – https://SurfMesa.lnk.to/CarriedAway​​ Follow Surf Mesa: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/surfmesa/​​​ Twitter: https://twitter.com/surfmesa​​​ SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/surfmesa​​​ Tik Tok: https://vm.tiktok.com/bq8yxU/​​​ Follow Madison: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/madisonbeer​​​ Twitter: https://twitter.com/madisonbeer​​​ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MadisonElleBeer Credits Director: Loris Russier – @lorisrussier Executive Producer: Nuer Taqa – @nuertaqa Production Coordinator: Kadi Tsang – @kaditsang DP: Andrea Gavazzi – @andgavazzi 1st…

Justin Bieber – Peaches ft. Daniel Caesar, Giveon

Justice the album out now: https://justinbieber.lnk.to/Justice Shop Justice CDs and merch: https://JustinBieber.lnk.to/OfficialShop Director: Colin Tilley Producers: Jamee Ranta, Jack Winter Starring: Justin Bieber, Daniel Caesar, & Giveon Follow Justin: http://facebook.com/justinbieber http://twitter.com/justinbieber http://instagram.com/justinbieber Sign up for Justin’s newsletter: http://justinbiebermusic.com #Peaches #Justice #JustinBieber

Imagine Dragons – Follow You (Official Music Video)

Listen to Follow You + Cutthroat, out now: https://smarturl.it/FollowYouCutthroat​​ Directed by Matt Eastin Shop Imagine Dragons: http://smarturl.it/ImagineDragonsShop​​​ Sign up for email updates: http://smarturl.it/ID_Email​​​ Listen to Imagine Dragons on Spotify: http://smarturl.it/ID_Discography​​​ Follow Imagine Dragons: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ImagineDragons Twitter: https://twitter.com/Imaginedragons​​​ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/imaginedragons YouTube: https://youtube.com/imaginedragons​​ TikTok: https://tiktok.com/@imaginedragons​ Lyrics: You know I got your number…