Chris Brown Reveals ‘Breezy’ Tracklist

Chris Brown has released a tracklist for his 10th studio album, “Breezy.” The 24-track list has features from Jack Harlow, Bryson Tiller, Tory Lanez, H.E.R., Ella Mai, Blxst, Lil Baby, WizKid, Lil Durk and Lil Wayne.

Chris revealed during an interview with Big Boy that he had recorded 250 songs for the album.

Screen Shot 2022-06-23 at 12.03.05 PM

“The features that I did have, they’re people that I have a natural, genuine relationship with and people that I feel are very talented,” he told Big Boy.

Brown’s new album will be released on Friday, June 24th at midnight.

Who do you think Chris Brown makes the best music with?