G-Eazy Drops ‘Scary Nights’ EP

Just in time for Halloween G-Eazy has an eight-track EP perfect for your costume party.

The “Scary Nights” EP was announced just days ago and features Miguel, The Game, French Montana, Moneybagg Yo, Preme, and Dex Lauper.

“Scary Nights” is the first project since G-Eazy’s 2017 album The Beautiful & Damned, so far this year he’s released his B-side collaborations with Ty Dolla $ign, E-40, T-Pain and Nef The Pharaoh.

What is your favorite Halloween themed song?