Jeezy Reveals “TM 104” Tracklist

Jeezy’s final chapter in his Thug Motivation series will be released on Friday and today he revealed the tracklisting for the project.

Jeezy fans can look forward to 18 tracks with guest appearances by Meek Mill, John Legend, Gunna, Queen Naija, Ty Dolla Sign, Rick Ross, CeeLo Green, and more.

Which Thug Motivation album is your favorite?