Entertainment | Music News

Justin Bieber releases 6 new songs on deluxe version of ‘Justice’

Premiere Of YouTube Original's "Justin Bieber: Seasons" - Red Carpet
LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA – JANUARY 27: Justin Bieber and Hailey Bieber attend the premiere of YouTube Original’s “Justin Bieber: Seasons” at the Regency Bruin Theatre on January 27, 2020 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Alberto E. Rodriguez/Getty Images)

One week after releasing his album “Justice” Justin Bieber dropped the deluxe version “Justice (Triple Chucks Deluxe).

The deluxe version features six news songs, including features from Lil Uzi Vert, Jaden, Quavo, DaBaby and Tori Kelly.

Like the majority of the original album, the songs seem to be about Justin’s wife, Hailey.