Dana Cortez

Schoolboy Q Releases “Crash Talk”

If you’re looking for new music, Schoolboy Q has released his fifth studio album called “Crash Talk.”

Joining Q on the album are YG, Travis Scott, 6lack, Ty Dolla Sign, Kid Cudi, Lil Baby, and more.

The 14 track album includes songs “Chopstix,” “CrasH,” and “Numb Numb Juice.”

What album are you vibing with now?