Brooke & Jubal

Walk of Fame Stars- Class of 2021


The Hollywood Chamber of Commerce announced their 2021 Hollywood Walk of Fame Class with 35 honorees!

Motion Picture: Josh Brolin, Don Cheadle, Morris Chestnut, Zac Efron, Giancarlo Giannini, Shia LeBeouf.

TV category: Nick Cannon, Courteney Cox, Marla Gibbs, Dr. OZ, Jenifer Lewis.

Radio: Big Boy

Music: Missy Elliott, Kelly Clarkson, The Judds, Trisha Yearwood, Salt n Pepa. The date for the ceremony has not been announced yet.